Saturday, 13 Jul 2024
Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday  |   Sunday
Bosnia Evening Lottery is held at 10:00 to 10:01 KST (GMT+7)
Saturday, Jul 13 2024 INV.4805
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1 ----
Prize 2
x
x
x
x
Prize 3
x
x
x
x
Started
xxxxxxxx
Consolation
xxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxx
Friday, Jul 12 2024 INV.4803
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
9
7
4
5
Prize 2
8
0
2
6
Prize 3
2
0
8
5
Started
20038054
Consolation
87562275
15493651
Thursday, Jul 11 2024 INV.4801
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
8
0
3
7
Prize 2
4
4
8
1
Prize 3
6
5
6
8
Started
14668430
Consolation
86091212
07288864
Wednesday, Jul 10 2024 INV.4799
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
0
7
4
4
Prize 2
7
5
3
6
Prize 3
5
7
8
2
Started
24277498
Consolation
32031669
81125391
Tuesday, Jul 09 2024 INV.4797
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
1
5
0
5
Prize 2
6
3
3
9
Prize 3
8
9
9
5
Started
80786611
Consolation
33276201
03141862
Monday, Jul 08 2024 INV.4795
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
7
8
4
1
Prize 2
7
3
0
7
Prize 3
6
2
3
4
Started
30320459
Consolation
97697078
86951862
Sunday, Jul 07 2024 INV.4793
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
9
5
1
6
Prize 2
3
1
8
7
Prize 3
4
9
2
6
Started
23240369
Consolation
39322794
42729009
Saturday, Jul 06 2024 INV.4791
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
5
2
8
0
Prize 2
7
9
7
1
Prize 3
7
1
6
2
Started
27506711
Consolation
13105901
43793642
Friday, Jul 05 2024 INV.4789
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
2
4
9
7
Prize 2
7
0
3
8
Prize 3
6
6
8
7
Started
93047487
Consolation
75782060
32786383
Thursday, Jul 04 2024 INV.4787
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
1
6
7
5
Prize 2
1
3
7
0
Prize 3
2
9
8
8
Started
56799804
Consolation
92965752
74363077
Wednesday, Jul 03 2024 INV.4785
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
2
6
6
0
Prize 2
5
8
5
0
Prize 3
4
4
7
1
Started
51842163
Consolation
52234836
37268757
Tuesday, Jul 02 2024 INV.4783
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
8
1
4
7
Prize 2
4
5
6
4
Prize 3
8
6
0
5
Started
47585708
Consolation
70649217
33438661
Monday, Jul 01 2024 INV.4781
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
3
2
8
8
Prize 2
5
0
2
1
Prize 3
6
5
1
2
Started
03896172
Consolation
54832553
78846586
Sunday, Jun 30 2024 INV.4779
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
7
7
5
2
Prize 2
7
6
9
5
Prize 3
1
4
3
6
Started
38144063
Consolation
36617515
87897919
Saturday, Jun 29 2024 INV.4777
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
4
5
2
6
Prize 2
0
9
1
4
Prize 3
9
0
6
2
Started
82374823
Consolation
20614573
32424683
Friday, Jun 28 2024 INV.4775
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
2
6
1
9
Prize 2
8
7
6
8
Prize 3
6
4
3
1
Started
84808184
Consolation
43635482
21516707
Thursday, Jun 27 2024 INV.4773
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
1
5
7
9
Prize 2
2
8
5
8
Prize 3
2
3
9
4
Started
77433290
Consolation
54140642
24625563
Wednesday, Jun 26 2024 INV.4771
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
0
3
2
8
Prize 2
9
3
3
9
Prize 3
9
4
6
4
Started
92647444
Consolation
11484272
39653200
Tuesday, Jun 25 2024 INV.4769
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
1
5
0
6
Prize 2
0
5
1
7
Prize 3
7
1
4
7
Started
78433594
Consolation
96509750
05357545
Monday, Jun 24 2024 INV.4767
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
2
1
7
7
Prize 2
8
2
8
9
Prize 3
6
1
3
8
Started
19056980
Consolation
67898760
00748226
Sunday, Jun 23 2024 INV.4765
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
5
0
8
1
Prize 2
0
2
6
1
Prize 3
7
8
9
5
Started
86440436
Consolation
19890503
32290900
Saturday, Jun 22 2024 INV.4763
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
2
6
0
6
Prize 2
1
3
3
5
Prize 3
9
0
6
3
Started
69945010
Consolation
42659963
77174746
Friday, Jun 21 2024 INV.4761
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
5
4
7
9
Prize 2
6
3
0
9
Prize 3
6
0
0
8
Started
38255295
Consolation
56231098
72667496
Thursday, Jun 20 2024 INV.4759
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
2
0
4
9
Prize 2
1
8
8
2
Prize 3
2
7
7
1
Started
55548680
Consolation
20304056
95234467
Wednesday, Jun 19 2024 INV.4757
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
7
3
0
6
Prize 2
9
6
2
2
Prize 3
2
3
4
6
Started
90486990
Consolation
48179251
46868108
Tuesday, Jun 18 2024 INV.4755
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
3
8
2
0
Prize 2
0
8
0
4
Prize 3
9
3
6
9
Started
04363018
Consolation
94238538
11730778
Monday, Jun 17 2024 INV.4753
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
8
6
1
4
Prize 2
9
3
7
4
Prize 3
2
9
8
5
Started
28104439
Consolation
02493115
39950224
Sunday, Jun 16 2024 INV.4751
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
4
6
5
5
Prize 2
6
5
2
7
Prize 3
3
3
4
7
Started
01665078
Consolation
90790448
03680703
Saturday, Jun 15 2024 INV.4749
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
6
0
7
7
Prize 2
0
3
5
5
Prize 3
0
7
2
0
Started
55344395
Consolation
64695391
62362253
Friday, Jun 14 2024 INV.4747
Winner ♛ Bosnia-evening
Prize 1
2
4
0
8
Prize 2
5
3
4
1
Prize 3
1
1
8
5
Started
11426114
Consolation
44919597
06714924